CAMPCO Federal Credit Union

CAMPCO Federal Credit Union 

CAMPCO Federal Credit Union serves all residents of Campbell, Converse, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, or Weston Counties, WY. You may become a member of the Credit Union by living, working, or worshiping in these counties. Also, any immediate family of members can join. As a member, you become a shareholder in a not-for-profit cooperative financial institution that was formed to encourage savings by offering good rate of return, using collective moneys to make loans at competitive rates and providing other useful financial resources.

As a shareholder, you can run for or vote for members of the board of directors, a volunteer group that reflects the diversity of the credit union membership. Because the credit union is a not-for-profit financial cooperative, earnings are paid back to members in the form of higher savings rates and lower loan rates. The credit union focuses on consumer loans and member savings, as well as services needed by the membership.

Campco has assets totaling more than $100 million and serves more than 12,000 members. Deposits of up to $250,000 are federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

PO Box 3169 ♦ Gillette, WY 82717